Sean Tucker energizes Endeavor Award



The first Endeavor Awards welcomes popular airshow performer Sean Tucker to the Host Committee of the gala event.

Tucker joins another legendary aviator Clay Lacy; Endeavour Astronaut Scott Parazynski and his fellow astronauts; and Hollywood luminaries Robert Zemeckis and Ed Asner as they honor the true heroes of flying, the individuals and organizations who have demonstrated their commitment to Public Benefit Aviation.

[Read more…]