Five join Hall of Fame board

Hall of Fame Logo

The National Aviation Hall of Fame (NAHF) has added five aviation leaders to its board of trustees: Retired Army four star General Richard “Dick” Cody, 2011 NAHF Enshrinee Harry Robertson, attorney Geraldine Carolan, Air Force acquisition expert Frances Duntz, and financial professional Mark Sparling.

[Read more…]